China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd 中国航油(新加坡)股份有限公司



8 Temasek Boulevard #31-02 Suntec Tower Three, Singapore 038988 Tel: (65) 6334 8979 Fax: (65) 6333 5283 Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore Co. Reg. No.: 199303293Z

CHANGES IN DIRECTORATE AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Directors**") of China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd (the "**Company**") wishes to announce the following:

- 1. The appointment of Mr. Wang Yanjun as Executive Director of the Company in place of Dr. Luo Qun as from 5 February 2018. Following his appointment, Mr. Wang who is also Vice President of the Company, will be re-designated as Executive Director/Vice President of the Company;
- 2. The appointment of Mr. Li Yongji as Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director of the Company in place of Dr. Zhao Shousen as from 5 February 2018; and
- 3. The appointment of Mr. Li Yongji as (a) Vice Chairman of the Audit Committee in place of Dr. Zhao Shousen; (b) Vice Chairman of the Nominating Committee and Remuneration Committee in place of Dr. Luo Qun; and (c) Member of the Risk Management Committee in place of Dr. Zhao Shousen, such appointments to take effect from 5 February 2018.

Following the aforesaid changes, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees of the Company will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Dr. Xi Zhengping (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Chairman) Dr. Wang Kai Yuen (Deputy Chairman & Lead Independent Director) Mr. Meng Fanqiu (Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director) Mr. Wang Yanjun (Executive Director/Vice President) Mr. Ang Swee Tian (Non-Executive, Independent Director) Mr. Li Runsheng (Non-Executive, Independent Director) Mr. Li Yongji (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director) Mr. David Windle (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Mr. Ang Swee Tian-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr. Li Yongji -Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent) Dr. Wang Kai Yuen-Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr. Li Runsheng –Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr. David Windle-Member (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Nominating Committee

Mr. Li Runsheng-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr. Li Yongji -Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent) Dr. Wang Kai Yuen-Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr. Ang Swee Tian-Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)





Remuneration Committee

Dr. Wang Kai Yuen-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr. Li Yongji -Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent) Mr. Ang Swee Tian-Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr. Li Runsheng-Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director)

Risk Management Committee

Mr. David Windle-Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent) Mr. Ang Swee Tian-Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Mr. Li Yongji-Member (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Details of Dr. Zhao Shousen, Dr. Luo Qun, Mr. Wang Yanjun and Mr. Li Yongji as required under Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual are set out in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its deep appreciation to Dr. Zhao Shousen and Dr. Luo Qun for their invaluable contributions during their tenure of service.

By Order of the Board

Doreen Nah Company Secretary Singapore, 5 February 2018