

CHANGES IN DIRECTORATE AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "<u>Directors</u>") of China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd (the "<u>Company</u>") wishes to announce the following:

- 1. The appointment of Mr. Jeffrey Goh Mau Seong as a Non-Executive, Independent Director of the Company in place of Mr. Conrad F.J. Clifford as from 31 December 2021;
- 2. The appointment of Mr. Jeffrey Goh Mau Seong as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, a Member of the Nominating Committee and a Member of the Risk Management Committee as from 31 December 2021:
- 3. Mr. Conrad F.J. Clifford has concurrently relinquished his appointments as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, a Member of the Nominating Committee and a Member of the Risk Management Committee.

Consequent to the aforementioned changes, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees of the Company will be changed as follows:

Board of Directors

- (i) Mr. Gong Feng- Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck-Lead Independent Director (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Wang Yanjun-Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director (Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Shi Lei (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Zhang Yuchen (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (vi) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (vii) Dr. Fu Xingran (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (viii) Mr. Jeffrey Goh Mau Seong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ix) Mr Richard Yang Minghui (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Audit Committee

- (i) Mr. Teo Ser Luck-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr Zhang Yuchen-Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Dr. Fu Xingran (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Mr. Richard Yang Minghui (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)



Risk Management Committee

- (i) Mr. Hee Theng Fong- Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Zhang Yuchen -Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Shi Lei (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Jeffrey Goh Mau Seong (Non-Executive, Independent)

Nominating Committee

- (i) Dr. Fu Xingran-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Shi Lei -Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Zhang Yuchen (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Jeffrey Goh Mau Seong (Non-Executive, Independent)

Remuneration Committee

- (i) Mr. Jeffrey Goh Mau Seong-Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Shi Lei –Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Dr. Fu Xingran (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Mr. Richard Yang Minghui (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Details of Mr Jeffrey Goh and Mr. Conrad F.J. Clifford as required under Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual are set out in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its deep appreciation to Mr. Conrad F.J. Clifford for his invaluable contributions and guidance during the tenure of his office.

By Order of the Board

Doreen Nah Company Secretary Singapore, 31 December 2021