China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd 中国航油(新加坡)股份有限公司

8 Temasek Boulevard #31-02 Suntec Tower Three, Singapore 038988 Tel: (65) 6334 8979 Fax: (65) 6333 5283 Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore Co. Reg. No.: 199303293Z



CHANGES IN DIRECTORATE AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "<u>Directors</u>") of China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd (the "<u>Company</u>") wishes to announce the following:

- 1. The appointment of Mr. Eugene Leong Jhi Ghin as a Non-Executive, Non-Independent Director of the Company in place of Mr. Chan Yat Chung as from 1 November 2019; and
- 2. The appointment of Mr. Eugene Leong Jhi Ghin as Chairman of the Risk Management Committee and a member of the Audit Committee in place of Mr. Chan Yat Chung as from 1 November 2019.

Following the aforesaid changes, the compositions of the Board and Board Committees of the Company will be as follows:

Board of Directors

- (i) Dr. Xi Zhengping- Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck-Lead Independent Director (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Wang Yanjun-Chief Executive Officer/Executive Director (Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Li Yongji (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (v) Mr. Feng Hai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (vi) Mr. Li Runsheng (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (vii) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (viii) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (ix) Mr. Eugene Leong Jhi Ghin (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Audit Committee

- (i) Mr. Teo Ser Luck Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Li Yongji –Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Li Runsheng (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Mr. Eugene Leong Jhi Ghin (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)





Nominating Committee

- (i) Mr. Li Runsheng -Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Feng Hai –Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Hee Theng Fong (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Remuneration Committee

- (i) Mr. Hee Theng Fong -Chairman (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Li Yongji Vice Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (iv) Mr. Li Runsheng (Non-Executive, Independent)
- (v) Ms. Bella Young Pit Lai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)

Risk Management Committee

- (i) Mr. Eugene Leong Jhi Ghin Chairman (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (ii) Mr. Feng Hai (Non-Executive, Non-Independent)
- (iii) Mr. Teo Ser Luck (Non-Executive, Independent)

Details of Mr. Chan Yat Chung and Mr. Eugene Leong Jhi Ghin as required under Rule 704(7) of the SGX-ST Listing Manual are set out in separate announcements.

The Board would like to express its deep appreciation to Mr. Chan Yat Chung for his invaluable contributions and guidance during the tenure of his office.

By Order of the Board

Doreen Nah Company Secretary Singapore, 1 November 2019